20
Aug
08

amusing myself


you’re a bully’s frost

an eagle’s doubt

the belly of a bean sprout

lobster love lost

all down hill

and all day long

bells in my song

god pays the bill

humor my hamper

stunt my dented fear

wish upon a lager beer

tighten the fish clamper

anvils at your head

free the otters’ joy

smack an English boy

and leave him for bread

then bread the buttered ford

and call it your son

marry your son’s lungs

and call them Lord

0 Responses to “amusing myself”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

