28
Aug
08

you’re an idiot and here’s the proof


Penis.

that is all I have to say, but more people will read this than the brilliant zoo trilogy I finished yesterday.

Penis.

Still reading? Because, that is really all I am going to divulge here and now. Not a sentence, thought, concept, puzzle or dilemma…. just a word.

Penis.

You’re so hungry for the next time I say it. It’s so naughty!

Penis.

OOOOHHH You didn’t!! Don’t say that word.

Penis.

OH my fucking god are you still reading this??

Penis.

Yes, yes you are, and for the simple fact that the word may be written again:

Penis.

Well, you knew it would, and this is the proof that you are a fucking idiot.

Penis.

Ok, maybe you just find this entertaining, but if you’re that smart, you should also know that I am just going to say it again.

Penis.

Dumbass!

Penis.

And somehow people want to deny that we live in a phallocentric society.

Penis.

I’m not even done writing it and it’s my most viewed post!!

Penis.

I can already taste the fame.

Penis.

his blog was so brilliant.

Penis.

He was willing to go right to the edge and step over it.

Penis.

YOU WOULD HAVE NEVER READ IT IF I HAD BEEN SAYING:

Vagina.

Right, like anyone cares about vaginas in any context not relating to a

Penis.

pbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtpbtptbpbt

0 Responses to “you’re an idiot and here’s the proof”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

