30
Aug
08

i will knock a motherfucker out


A. is a goddess walking amongst mere mortals.  As so, she leaves drooling, smitten idiots panting in her heat waves wherever she goes.   Now, I understand that i am quite lucky to have her love and devotion bestowed upon me, and do not question it, but seriously, I like to punch things.  Lately I find myself relishing the idea of a nice fist fight.  I remember the days in jr. High when assholes twice my size were rescued from me by their friends.  It’s all in your head you arrogant sack of entrails.

So, what I’m saying is:

I’m lucky.  A.’s a beautiful (in all respects) person.  Some people behave disrespectfully about it.  I like to punch.

You call it territorial, I call it knocking out annoying motherfuckers.

0 Responses to “i will knock a motherfucker out”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

