11
Nov
08

I’m back


I disappeared for a second there, though I see readership hasn’t gone down too much, so I ‘m glad people are still enjoying past entries.

If you’re wondering what’s taking up my time it’s this:  www.myspace.com/jesselukes

I am writing, recording, and posting a new song every day this month, though, I did miss November 8th due in large part to a game that I will post about later.  Participants can miss up to two days without being disqualified so I am fine.  Go check out the songs already posted on myspace and if you’d like your own copy I am thinking of a cheap way to acommodate that.

Also, A. is participating in NaNoWrimo this year, I am not sure if she is posting excerpts on choreograpohedcacophonies or not, but I’m sure she would if requested.

Anyhow, I am going to be adding some interesting posts later today and throughout the week with updates and news and, of course, things most other people don’t talk about openly in true imnotme style.

Stay tuned!

1 Response to “I’m back”


  1. 1 erintothemax
    November 12, 2008 at 11:04 am

    Chomping at the bit. C’mon, imnotme. Throw us a wet-nap curdled with obscenities. GO


Leave a Reply

